Personal tools

Authorization Coordinator List

OrganizationApproval Coordinator/AlternateEmail Address
Departmental Representative to the DNFSB Mark Do mark.do@hq.doe.gov
HSS-DR-DNFSB Sherry Lewis SherryL@dnfsb.gov
KCFO - Kansas Field Office

Rochelle Russell

Kingsley Edwards

rochelle.russell@nnsa.doe.gov

kedwards@kcnsc.doe.gov

KCNSC - Kansas City National Security Campus

Steve Halter

(Alt) Tyler Sitmac

shalter@kcnsc.doe.gov

estimac@kcnsc.doe.gov

LAFO - Los Alamos Field Office

Denis Svatos

(Alt) Alison Bennett

Dennis.Svatos@nnsa.doe.gov

Alison.Bennett@nnsa.doe.gov

LANL - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Andrea Martinez

(Alt) Valerie Dominguez

anmx@lanl.gov

val_pac@lanl.gov

LFO - Livermore Field Office

Greg Swain

(Alt) Vincent Chua

greg.swain@nnsa.doe.gov

vincent.chua@nnsa.doe.gov

LLNL - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Robert Park

(Alt) Trey Johnston

park5@llnl.gov

johnston38@llnl.gov

NA-1.1 Office of Policy

Jose Berrios

(Alt) Sarah Lennon

(Alt) Marie Jeffery

(Alt) Monte Mallin

(Alt) Joseph McGreevy

jose.berrios@nnsa.doe.gov

sarah.lennon@nnsa.doe.gov

marie.jeffery@nnsa.doe.gov

monte.mallin@nnsa.doe.gov

joseph.mcgreevy@nnsa.doe.gov

NNSA Directives Team

 Joseph McGreevy

joseph.mcgreevy@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.2 Office of Civil Rights

Bonnie Baisden

bonnie.baisden@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.3 Office of Cost Estimating & Program Evaluation

William Pevey

(Alt) Raymond Vera

(Alt) Valencia Folks

william.pevey@nnsa.doe.gov

raymond.vera@nnsa.doe.gov

valencia.folks@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-10 Defense Programs

Rodney Pringle

(Alt) Justin Rizzi

rodney.pringle@nnsa.doe.gov

justin.rizzi@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-15 Office of Secure Transportation

Michelle Martinez

(Alt) Raymund Tembreull

michelle.martinez@nnsa.doe.gov

raymund.tembreull@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-20 Defense Nuclear Proliferation

Buffy Wells

buffy.wells@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-30 Naval Reactors

Yvette Gillis

(Alt) Benjamin Lovejoy

(Alt) Amanda Stuhldreher

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

benjamin.lovejoy@navy.mil

amanda.stuhldreher@navy.mil

NA-40 Emergency Operations

David Freshwater

(Alt) Leonard Willitts

david.freshwater@nnsa.doe.gov

Leonard.Willitts@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-50 Safety, Infrastructure and Operations

Joseph Rodgers

(Alt) Konishia Watson

(Alt) Sandra Merchant-Bell

(Alt) Jose Jimenez-Guzman

(Alt) Kimberly Regaldo

Joseph.Rodgers@nnsa.doe.gov

Konishia.Watson@nnsa.doe.gov

sandra.merchant-bell@nnsa.doe.gov

jose.jimenez-guzman@nnsa.doe.gov

kimberly.regaldo@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security

 Sarah Sheets

sarah.sheets@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-80 Counterterrorism and Counterproliferation

Dallas Boyd

(Alt) Theodore Jakubowski

(Alt) Ashley Omar

dallas.boyd@nnsa.doe.gov

theodore.jakubowski@nnsa.doe.gov

ashley.omar@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-90 Office of Infrastructure

Abigail Stowe-Thurston

(Alt) Kimberly Regaldo

(Alt) Joseph Rodgers

(Alt) Sandra Merchant-Bell

(Alt) Konishia Watson

abigail.stowe-thurston@hq.doe.gov

kimberly.regaldo@nnsa.doe.gov

joseph.rodgers@nnsa.doe.gov

sandra.merchant-bell@nnsa.doe.gov

konishia.watson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-APM Acquisition and Project Management

Emily Stanton

(Alt) Ken West

(Alt) Sam Clayton

emily.stanton@nnsa.doe.gov

ken.west@nnsa.doe.gov

samuel.clayton@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-ESH Office of Environment, Safety, and Health

Bradley Stevenson

        (Alt) Katherine DiNardo

        (Alt) Danielle White

bradley.stevenson@nnsa.doe.gov

katherine.DiNardo@nnsa.doe.gov

Danielle.White@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-CI Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs

Stuart Easson

stuart.easson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-GC General Counsel

Pamela Arias-Ortega

(Alt) Timothy Fischer

(Alt) Geraldine Trujillo

(Alt) Lisa Mangi

pamela.arias-ortega@nnsa.doe.gov

timothy.fischer@nnsa.doe.gov

geraldine.trujillo@nnsa.doe.gov

lisa.mangi@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-IM Information Management and CIO

Lita Heim

(Alt) Austin Henderson

lita.heim@nnsa.doe.gov

austin.henderson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-MB Management and Budget

Cathy Tullis

(Alt) Sinead Crowley

(Alt) Victoria Cooper

(Alt) Maureen Carey

(Alt) Jennifer Abdulla

(Alt) Richard Hoback

(Alt) Jared Hatch

(Alt) Taylor Good

(Alt) Tamara Singleton

(Alt) Frances Cole

(Alt) Tyler Hoss

cathy.tullisl@nnsa.doe.gov

sinead.crowley@hq.doe.gov

victoria.cooper@nnsa.doe.gov

maureen.carey@nnsa.doe.gov

jennifer.abdulla@nnsa.doe.gov

richard.hoback@nnsa.doe.gov

jared.hatch@nnsa.doe.gov

taylor.good@nnsa.doe.gov

tamara.singleton@nnsa.doe.gov

Frances.Cole@nnsa.doe.gov

tyler.hoss@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-PA Public Affairs

Charles Rousseaux

(Alt) Catherine Aguirre

(Alt) Millicent Mike

charles.rousseaux@nnsa.doe.gov

catherine.aguirre@nnsa.doe.gov

millicent.mike@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-PAS Office of Partnership and Acquisition Services

Tiffany Mitchell

(Alt) Ken West

(Alt) Samuel Clayton

(Alt) Richard Person

tiffany.mitchell@nnsa.doe.gov

ken.west@nnsa.doe.gov

samuel.clayton@nnsa.doe.gov

richard.person@nnsa.doe.gov

NFO - Nevada Field Office

Laurie Finnegan

(Alt) Carly Walker

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - SOC, LLC

Terry Browdy

browdy@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - MSTS

Laurie Finnegan

(Alt) Carly Walker

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

NPO - NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Melinda Proctor

michele.fleming@npo.doe.gov

melinda.proctor@npo.doe.gov

Pantex Plant

Linell Carter

dcarter@pantex.com

Y-12 National Security Complex

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Robert Cleveland

(Alt) Tiffany Curry

(Alt) Louis Sanchez

(Alt) Lindsey Talley

(Alt) Emily Isaacs

stephanie.jackson@cns.doe.gov

robert.cleveland@cns.doe.gov

tiffany.curry@cns.doe.gov

louis.sanchez@cns.doe.gov

lindsey.talley@cns.doe.gov

emily.isaacs@cns.doe.gov

NRFLO - Naval Reactor Laboratory Field Office 

Amanda Stuhldreher

(Alt) Paul Sausville

(Alt) Benjamin Lovejoy

(Alt) Yvette Gillis

(Alt) Jonathan Stone

(Alt) Steve Bowen

amanda.stuhldreher@navy.mil

paul.sausville@nrp.doe.gov

benjamin.lovejoy@navy.mil

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

johnathan.stone@nrp.doe.gov

steve.bowen@nrp.doe.gov

SFO - Sandia Field Office

Jennifer Bitsie

(Alt) Michelle McClenehan

jennifer.bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

michelle.mcclenehan@nnsa.doe.gov

SNL - Sandia National Laboratory

Barry Reinholz

(Alt) Jacquelyn Silva

(Alt) Rene Sells

brienho@sandia.gov

jrsilva@sandia.gov

rmgonza@sandia.gov

SRFO - Savannah River Field Office

Kay Martiatu-Dejesus

kay.martiatu-dejesus@nnsa.srs.gov

SRNS - Savannah River Site

Jerry Beck

douglas.landis@srs.gov

jerry.beck@srnl.doe.gov