Personal tools

Authorization Coordinator List

OrganizationApproval Coordinator/AlternateEmail Address
Departmental Representative to the DNFSB Mark Do mark.do@hq.doe.gov
KCFO - Kansas Field Office

Rochelle Russell

(Alt) Albert Guarino

(Alt) Shirley Clayton

rochelle.russell@nnsa.doe.gov

aguarino@kcp.com

Shirley.clayton@nnsa.doe.gov

KCNSC - Kansas City National Security Campus

Steve Halter

(Alt) Ryan Collier

shalter@kcp.com

rcollier@kcp.com

LAFO - Los Alamos Field Office Sophia Calabaza sophia.calabaza@nnsa.doe.gov
LANL - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Andrea Martinez

(Alt) Valerie Dominguez

anmx@lanl.gov

val_pac@lanl.gov

LFO - Livermore Field Office

Janis Dossey

(Alt) Vincent Chua

janis.dossey@nnsa.doe.gov

vincent.chua@nnsa.doe.gov

LLNL - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Robert Park

(Alt) Trey Johnston

park5@llnl.gov

johnston38@llnl.gov

NA-1.1 Office of Policy

Stephanie Duran

(Alt) Sarah Lennon

(Alt) Marie Jeffery

stephanie.duran@nnsa.doe.gov

sarah.lennon@nnsa.doe.gov

Marie.jeffery@nnsa.doe.gov

NNSA Directives Team

Camille Torquato

(Alt) Joseph McGreevy

camille.torquato@nnsa.doe.gov

joseph.mcgreevy@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.2 Office of Civil Rights

Bonnie Baisden

(Alt) Orlando Sepulveda

bonnie.baisden@nnsa.doe.gov

Orlando.Sepulveda@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.3 Office of Cost Estimating & Program Evaluation

William Pevey

(Alt) Benjamin Wang

william.pevey@nnsa.doe.gov

benjamin.wang@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-10 Defense Programs

Rodney Pringle

(Alt) Justin Rizzi

rodney.pringle@nnsa.doe.gov

justin.rizzi@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-15 Office of Secure Transportation Raymund Tembreull raymund.tembreull@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-20 Defense Nuclear Proliferation

Buffy Wells

(Alt) Claudette Fogg-Castillo

buffy.wells@nnsa.doe.gov

claudette.fogg-castillo@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-30 Naval Reactors

Yvette Gillis

(Alt) Benjamin Lovejoy

(Alt) Amanda Stuhldreher

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

benjamin.lovejoy@navy.mil

amanda.stuhldreher@navy.mil

NA-40 Emergency Operations

Jose R. Berrios

(Alt) Kenneth Thomas

(Alt) Jose Maisonet

jose.berrios@nnsa.doe.gov

Kenneth.Thomas@nnsa.doe.gov

jose.maisonet@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-50 Safety, Infrastructure and Operations

Anna Marie Trujillo

(Alt) Suzanne Sandoval

(Alt) Carl Sykes

(Alt) Greg Hatchett

anna.trujillo@nnsa.doe.gov

suzanne.sandoval@nnsa.doe.gov

carl.sykes@nnsa.doe.gov

gregory.hatchett@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security

Daniel Wagner

(Alt) Susan Head

(Alt) Hector Marcayda

(Alt) Marcella Hammes

(Alt) Susan Bowers

(Alt) Jeffrey Lascheid

daniel.wagner@nnsa.doe.gov

Susan.Head@nnsa.doe.gov

hector.marcayda@nnsa.doe.gov

marcella.hammes@nnsa.doe.gov

susan.bowers@nnsa.doe.gov

jeffrey.lascheid@nrp.doe.gov

NA-80 Counterterrorism and Counterproliferation

Dallas Boyd

(Alt) Bryan Reyes

(Alt) Charmaine Nunez

(Alt) Ashley Omar

dallas.boyd@nnsa.doe.gov

bryan.reyes@nnsa.doe.gov

charmaine.nunez@nnsa.doe.gov

Ashley.Omar@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-APM Acquisition and Project Management

Ken West

(Alt) Mindy Connolly

(Alt) Mark Edelson

kenneth.west@nnsa.doe.gov

mindy.connolly@nnsa.doe.gov

mark.edelson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-EA External Affairs

Joel Spangenberg

(Alt) Stuart Easson

(Alt) Emily Stanton

joel.spangenberg@nnsa.doe.gov

stuart.easson@nnsa.doe.gov

emily.stanton@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-GC General Counsel

Henry Van Dyke

(Alt) Timothy Fischer

Henry.vandyke@nnsa.doe.gov

Timothy.Fischer@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-IM Information Management and CIO

Lita Heim

(Alt) Austin Henderson

lita.heim@nnsa.doe.gov

Austin.Henderson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-MB Management and Budget

Larry Small

(Alt) Amanda Shoemaker

(Alt) Erica Sesay

larry.small@nnsa.doe.gov

amanda.shoemaker@nnsa.doe.gov

erica.sesay@nnsa.doe.gov

NFO - Nevada Field Office

Carly Walker

(Alt) Susan Otis

(Alt) Ryan Zanca

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

otissc@nv.doe.gov

zancard@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - SOC, LLC

Lauren Johnson

(Alt) Roxianna Frehner

johnsonlc@nv.doe.gov

frehner@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - MSTS

Carly Walker

(Alt) Susan Otis

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

otissc@nv.doe.gov

NPO - NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Melinda Proctor

Michele.Fleming@npo.doe.gov

Melinda.Proctor@npo.doe.gov

Pantex Plant Linell Carter dcarter@pantex.com
Y-12 National Security Complex

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Laura Deike

(Alt) Loveta Valdez

(Alt) Louis Sanchez

Stephanie.Jackson@cns.doe.gov

Laura.Deike@cns.doe.gov

loveta.valdez@cns.doe.gov

louis.sanchez@cns.doe.gov

NRFLO - Naval Reactor Laboratory Field Office 

Amanda Stuhldreher

(Alt) Paul Sausville

(Alt) Benjamin Lovejoy

(Alt) Jeffrey Lascheid

(Alt) Yvette Gillis

(Alt) Jonathan Stone

(Alt) Steve Bowen

amanda.stuhldreher@navy.mil

paul.sausville@nrp.doe.gov

benjamin.lovejoy@navy.mil

Jeffrey.Lascheid@nrp.doe.gov

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

johnathan.stone@nrp.doe.gov

steve.bowen@nrp.doe.gov

SFO - Sandia Field Office

Jennifer Bitsie

(Alt) Michelle McClenehan

(Alt) Shaleen Dixson

(Alt) Pat Rutherford

jennifer.bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

michelle.mcclenehan@nnsa.doe.gov

smdixso@sandia.gov

Pat.Rutherford@nnsa.doe.gov

SNL - Sandia National Laboratory

Jacquelyn Silva

(Alt) Anna Gibson

(Alt) John Foley

(Alt) Jacob Walz

jrsilva@sandia.gov

agibson@sandia.gov

jtfoley@sandia.gov

jwalz@sandia.gov

SRFO - Savannah River Field Office

Joao Aguiar

(Alt) Deborah Lilly

(Alt) Tracy Williamson

joao.aguiar@srs.gov

deborah.lilly@srs.gov

tracy.williamson@nnsa.srs.gov

SRNS - Savannah River Site

Douglas Landis

(Alt) Bruce Way

douglas.landis@srs.gov

bruce.way@srs.gov