Personal tools

Authorization Coordinator List

OrganizationApproval Coordinator/AlternateEmail Address
Departmental Representative to the DNFSB Mark Do mark.do@hq.doe.gov
KCFO - Kansas Field Office

Rochelle Russell

(Alt) Albert Guarino

(Alt) Shirley Clayton

rochelle.russell@nnsa.doe.gov

aguarino@kcp.com

shirley.clayton@nnsa.doe.gov

KCNSC - Kansas City National Security Campus

Steve Halter

(Alt) Tyler Sitmac

shalter@kcnsc.doe.gov

estimac@kcnsc.doe.gov

LAFO - Los Alamos Field Office Sophia Calabaza sophia.calabaza@nnsa.doe.gov
LANL - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Andrea Martinez

(Alt) Valerie Dominguez

anmx@lanl.gov

val_pac@lanl.gov

LFO - Livermore Field Office

Janis Dossey

(Alt) Vincent Chua

janis.dossey@nnsa.doe.gov

vincent.chua@nnsa.doe.gov

LLNL - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Robert Park

(Alt) Trey Johnston

park5@llnl.gov

johnston38@llnl.gov

NA-1.1 Office of Policy

Jose Berrios

(Alt) Sarah Lennon

(Alt) Marie Jeffery

(Alt) Joseph Ralbovsky

(Alt) Jenna Honeycutt

(Alt) Monte Mallin

jose.berrios@nnsa.doe.gov

sarah.lennon@nnsa.doe.gov

marie.jeffery@nnsa.doe.gov

joseph.ralbovsky@nnsa.doe.gov

jenna.honecutt@nnsa.doe.gov

monte.mallin@nnsa.doe.gov

NNSA Directives Team

 Joseph McGreevy

joseph.mcgreevy@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.2 Office of Civil Rights

Bonnie Baisden

bonnie.baisden@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.3 Office of Cost Estimating & Program Evaluation

William Pevey

(Alt) Valencia Folks

william.pevey@nnsa.doe.gov

valencia.folks@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-10 Defense Programs

Rodney Pringle

(Alt) Justin Rizzi

rodney.pringle@nnsa.doe.gov

justin.rizzi@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-15 Office of Secure Transportation Raymund Tembreull raymund.tembreull@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-20 Defense Nuclear Proliferation

Buffy Wells

buffy.wells@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-30 Naval Reactors

Yvette Gillis

(Alt) Benjamin Lovejoy

(Alt) Amanda Stuhldreher

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

benjamin.lovejoy@navy.mil

amanda.stuhldreher@navy.mil

NA-40 Emergency Operations

David Freshwater

(Alt) Kenneth Thomas

david.freshwater@nnsa.doe.gov

kenneth.thomas@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-50 Safety, Infrastructure and Operations

Anna Marie Trujillo

(Alt) Suzanne Sandoval

(Alt) Jose Jimenez-Guzman

(Alt) Greg Hatchett

anna.trujillo@nnsa.doe.gov

suzanne.sandoval@nnsa.doe.gov

jose.jimenez-guzman@nnsa.doe.gov

gregory.hatchett@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security

 Marcella Hammes

marcella.hammes@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-80 Counterterrorism and Counterproliferation

Dallas Boyd

(Alt) Bryan Reyes

(Alt) Charmaine Nunez

(Alt) Ashley Omar

dallas.boyd@nnsa.doe.gov

bryan.reyes@nnsa.doe.gov

charmaine.nunez@nnsa.doe.gov

ashley.omar@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-APM Acquisition and Project Management

Mark Edelson

(Alt) Mindy Connolly

(Alt) Ken West

(Alt) Marina Booth

(Alt) Sam Clayton

mark.edelson@nnsa.doe.gov

mindy.connolly@nnsa.doe.gov

ken.west@nnsa.doe.gov

marina.booth@nnsa.doe.gov

samuel.clayton@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-EA External Affairs

Emily Stanton

(Alt) Stuart Easson

emily.stanton@nnsa.doe.gov

stuart.easson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-GC General Counsel

Zachary Stern

(Alt) Timothy Fischer

(Alt) Pamela Arias-Ortega

(Alt) Lisa Mangi

zachary.stern@nnsa.doe.gov

timothy.fischer@nnsa.doe.gov

pamela.arias-ortega@nnsa.doe.gov

lisa.mangi@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-IM Information Management and CIO

Lita Heim

(Alt) Austin Henderson

lita.heim@nnsa.doe.gov

austin.henderson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-MB Management and Budget

Cathy Tullis

(Alt) Jennifer Abdulla

(Alt) Richard Hoback

(Alt) Jared Hatch

(Alt) Heather Thompson

(Alt) Tamara Thomas

(Alt) Konisha Watson

(Alt) Erica Sesay

cathy.tullisl@nnsa.doe.gov

jennifer.abdulla@nnsa.doe.gov

richard.hoback@nnsa.doe.gov

jared.hatch@nnsa.doe.gov

heather.thompson@nnsa.doe.gov

tamara.thomas@nnsa.doe.gov

konisha.watson@nnsa.doe.gov

erica.sesay@nnsa.doe.gov

NFO - Nevada Field Office

Laurie Finnegan

(Alt) Susan Otis

(Alt) Carly Walker

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

otissc@nv.doe.gov

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - SOC, LLC

Lauren Johnson

(Alt) Roxianna Frehner

johnsonlc@nv.doe.gov

frehner@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - MSTS

Laurie Finnegan

(Alt) Carly Walker

(Alt) Susan Otis

finnegla@nv.doe.gov

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

otissc@nv.doe.gov

NPO - NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Melinda Proctor

michele.fleming@npo.doe.gov

melinda.proctor@npo.doe.gov

Pantex Plant Linell Carter dcarter@pantex.com
Y-12 National Security Complex

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Laura Deike

(Alt) Louis Sanchez

stephanie.jackson@cns.doe.gov

laura.deike@cns.doe.gov

louis.sanchez@cns.doe.gov

NRFLO - Naval Reactor Laboratory Field Office 

Amanda Stuhldreher

(Alt) Paul Sausville

(Alt) Benjamin Lovejoy

(Alt) Yvette Gillis

(Alt) Jonathan Stone

(Alt) Steve Bowen

amanda.stuhldreher@navy.mil

paul.sausville@nrp.doe.gov

benjamin.lovejoy@navy.mil

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

johnathan.stone@nrp.doe.gov

steve.bowen@nrp.doe.gov

SFO - Sandia Field Office

Jennifer Bitsie

(Alt) Michelle McClenehan

(Alt) Shaleen Dixson

(Alt) Pat Rutherford

jennifer.bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

michelle.mcclenehan@nnsa.doe.gov

smdixso@sandia.gov

pat.rutherford@nnsa.doe.gov

SNL - Sandia National Laboratory

Barry Reinholz

(Alt) Jacquelyn Silva

(Alt) John Foley

(Alt) Jacob Walz

brienho@sandia.gov

jrsilva@sandia.gov

jtfoley@sandia.gov

jwalz@sandia.gov

SRFO - Savannah River Field Office

Tracy Williamson

(Alt) Deborah Lilly

(Alt) Kay Martiatu-Dejesus

tracy williamson@srs.gov

deborah.lilly@srs.gov

kay.martiatu-dejesus@nnsa.srs.gov

SRNS - Savannah River Site

Douglas Landis

douglas.landis@srs.gov