Personal tools

Authorizing Coordinator list

OrganizationAuthorizing Coordinator/DelegateEmail Address
Departmental Representative to the DNFSB Mark Do mark.do@hq.doe.gov
KCFO - Kansas City Field Office

Rochelle Russell

(Alt) Albert Guarino

rochelle.russell@nnsa.doe.gov

aguarino@kcp.com

KCNSC - Kansas City National Security Campus

Steve Halter

shalter@kcp.com

LAFO - Los Alamos Field Office Sophia Calabaza sophia.calabaza@nnsa.doe.gov
LANL - Los Alamos National Laboratotry

Andrea Martinez

(Alt) Valerie Dominguez

anmx@lanl.gov

val_pac@lanl.gov

LFO - Livermore Field Office

Janis Dossey

(Alt) Vincent Chua

janis.dossey@nnsa.doe.gov

vincent.chua@nnsa.doe.gov

LLNL - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Robert Park

(Alt) Trey Johnson

pakr5@llnl.gov

johnston38@llnl.gov

NA-1.1 Office of Policy

Stephanie Duran

(Alt) Megan Milam

stephanie.duran@nnsa.doe.gov

megan.milam@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-1.2 Office of Civil Rights Orlando Sepulveda orlando.sepulveda@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-1.3 Office of Cost Estimating & Program Evaluation

William Pevey

(Alt) Benjamin Wang

william.pevey@nnsa.doe.gov

benjamin.wang@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-10 Defense Programs Rodney Pringle rodney.pringle@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-15 Office of Secure Transportation Raymund Tembreull raymund.tembreull@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-20 Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation

Buffy Wells

(Alt) Claudette Fogg-Castillo

buffy.wells@nnsa.doe.gov

claudette.fogg-castillo@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-30 Naval Reactors

Percy Mitchell

(Alt)Yvette Gillis 

percy.d.mitchell@navy.mil

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

NA-40 Emergency Operations

Terrence Jackson

(Alt) Jose Maisonet

terrance.jackson@nnsa.doe.gov

jose.maisonet@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-50 Safety, Infrastructure and Operations

Loida Begley

(Alt) Suzanne Sandoval

loida.begley@nnsa.doe.gov

suzanne.sandoval@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-70 Defense Nuclear Security

Daniel Wagner

(Alt) Susan Head

(Alt) Susan Bowers

(Alt) Marcella Hammes

daniel.wagner@nnsa.doe.gov

susan.head@nnsa.doe.gov

susan.bowers@nnsa.doe.gov

marcella.hammes@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-80 Counterterrorism and Counterproliferation

Dallas Boyd

(Alt) Bryan Reyes

(Alt) Ashley Omar

dallas.boyd@nnsa.doe.gov

bryan.reyes@nnsa.doe.gov

ashley.omar@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-APM Acquisition and Project Management Ken West kenneth.west@nnsa.doe.gov
NA-EA External Affairs

Harris Walker

(Alt) Shelley Laver

harris.walker@nnsa.doe.gov

michelle.laver@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-GC General Counsel

Henry Van-Dyke

Timothy Fischer

henry.vandyke@nnsa.doe.gov

timothy.fischer@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-IM Information Management and CIO

Lita Heim

(Alt) Austin Henderson

lita.heim@nnsa.doe.gov

austin.henderson@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-MB Management and Budget

Larry Small

(Alt) Amanda Shoemaker

larry.small@nnsa.doe.gov

amanda.shoemaker@nnsa.doe.gov

NA-MB-22 NNSA Policy Staff

Camille Torquato

(Alt) Joseph McGreevy

camille.torquato@nnsa.doe.gov

joseph.mcgreevy@nnsa.doe.gov

NFO - Nevada Field Office

Carly Walker 

(Alt) Susan Ottis

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

ottissc@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - SOC, LLC

Lauren Johnson

(Alt) Roxianna Frehner

johnsonlc@nv.doe.gov

frehner@nv.doe.gov

NNSS - Nevada National Security Site - MSTS

Carly Walker

Susan Ottis

walkercl@nv.doe.gov

ottissc@nv.doe.gov

NPO - NNSA Production Office

Michele Fleming

(Alt) Connie Ayers

michele.fleming@npo.doe.gov

connie.ayers@npo.doe.gov

Pantex Plant Linell Carter dcarter@pantex.com
Y-12 National Security Complex

Stephanie Jackson

(Alt) Laura Deike

(Alt) Loveta Valdez

(Alt) Louis Sanchez

stephanie.jackson@cns.doe.gov

laura.deike@cns.doe.gov

loveta.valdez@cns.doe.gov

louis.sanchez@cns.doe.gov

NRLFO - Naval Reactor Laboratory Field Office

Amanda Stuhldreher

Benjamin Lovejoy

Yvette Gillis

Paul Sausville

amanda.stuhldreher@navy.mil

benjamin.lovejoy@navy.mil

yvette.gillis@navy.mil

paul.sausville@nrp.doe.gov

SFO - Sandia Field Office

Jennifer Bitsie

(Alt) Shaleen Dixson

(Alt) Pat Rutherford

jennifer.bitsie@nnsa.doe.gov

shaleen.dixson@nnsa.doe.gov

pat.rutherford@nnsa.doe.gov

SNL - Sandia National Laboratory

Jacquelyn Silva

(Alt) Anna Gibson

(Alt) John Foley

(Alt) Jacob Walz

jrsilva@sandia.gov

agibdon@sandia.gov

jtfoley@sandia.gov

jwalz@sandia.gov

SRFO - Savannah River Field Office

Joao Aguiar

(Alt) Deborah Lily

(Alt) Tracy Williamson

joao.aguiar@srs.gov

deborah.lilly@srs.gov

tracy.williamson@nnsa.srs.gov

SRNS - Savannah River Site

Douglas Landis

(Alt) Bruce Way

douglas.landis@srs.gov

bruce.way@srs.gov